Swim Meets & Events

    Wed May 29

    Parent Meeting
    Tom Sawyer
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Mon Jun 3

    Jewish Community Center
    JCC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Mon Jun 10

    Locust Creek
    Tom Sawyer
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM

    Mon Jun 17

    Wildwood Country Club/Shelbyville Country Club
    Shelbyville Country Club
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Thu Jun 20

    Oldham County
    OCC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Mon Jun 24

    Brownsboro Farms/Bridgepointe
    Tom Sawyer
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM

    Mon Jul 1

    11 & Up Qualifications
    SCC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Mon Jul 8

    10 & Under Qualifications
    Wildwood CC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Thu Jul 11

    Championships
    Oldham County
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Sat Jul 13

    Banquet
    Tom Sawyer
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM
    Add Snippet