Login

    Swim Meets & Events

    Wed Jun 1

    Parent Meeting
    Louisville Turners pool or Zoom
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    Mon Jun 6

    Brownsboro Farms
    Brownsboro Farms
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Mon Jun 13

    Locust Creek
    Tom Sawyer
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM

    Mon Jun 20

    Shelbyville Country Club
    Shelbyville Country Club
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Wed Jun 29

    Wildwood Country Club
    Turners
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM

    Wed Jul 6

    Bridgepointe
    Tom Sawyer
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM

    Mon Jul 11

    10 & Under Qualifications
    Wildwood Country Club
    Start: 5:00 PM

    Wed Jul 13

    11 & Up Qualifications
    Locust Creek
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Sat Jul 16

    Championships
    Locust Creek
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sun Jul 17

    Banquet
    Louisville Turners pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 9:30 PM
    Add Snippet