Login

    Swim Meets & Events

    Tue May 23 2023

    Parent Meeting
    Zoom
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    Mon Jun 5 2023

    Brownsboro Farms
    Turners
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM

    Mon Jun 12 2023

    Locust Creek
    Locust Creek
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Mon Jun 19 2023

    Shelbyville Country Club & Mary T Stars
    Turners
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM

    Thu Jun 22 2023

    JCC Ducky Derby Fun Meet
    Jewish Community Center
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Mon Jun 26 2023

    Wildwood & Bardstown
    Turners
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM

    Thu Jun 29 2023

    Bridgepointe
    Bridgepointe
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Mon Jul 10 2023

    11 & Up Qualifications
    Wildwood
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Wed Jul 12 2023

    10 & Under Qualifications
    Locust Creek
    Start: 5:00 PM

    Sat Jul 15 2023

    Championships
    Locust Creek
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Add Snippet